Testimonials

“We bought a gas fireplace insert from Hearthside. The process went smoothly, we love our fireplace and couldn’t be happier with the end result.”

Jayne

“Fantastic service and product knowledge. Can not recommend more. PS, always have coffee ready for delivery Tech’s! They deserve it!”

James

“I was having trouble with my gas fireplace. Thought it was broken and would be an expensive repair. The service tech immediately identified the small problem and fixed it promptly. Pleased with the service I received. Very honest. I will definitely use them in the future and highly recommend them.”

Chris

“Great service , the guys very careful in my house and took extra time to make sure I understood the mechanisms of the new Harmon Stove. Thanks again guys!”

Linda

Hearthside has installed 20+ fireplaces for our custom homebuilding company in East Greenwich Rhode Island. They are always competitive, provide outstanding customer service, and effectively communicate throughout the process. We will not use anyone else.

Tim
     
Hearthside is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-10-01
     
Purchased a smoker and they were very accommodating on delivery. I’ll be a regular customer!
Steve A.
2021-09-09
     
Everyone from start to finish was great. Our new pellet stove is exactly what we wanted, where we wanted it, and installed how we asked.
Cody H.
2021-08-27
     
All appointments for cleaning have always been kept and done on time.
Michael C.
2021-08-19
     
Very helpful with choosing what I wanted based on the input I gave them. Quick to schedule installation time when product arrived. - Deb B
Debbie B.
2021-07-31
     
From start to finish working with Hearthside of Westport was a positive experience. Very Satisfied with our purchase of a new wood stove!!!
Mary G.
2021-07-14
     
All competent and professional . Only gripe was it took over 5 months from time of deposit untill completion...
Jim D.
2021-05-17
     
Working from home and thought it would be crazy with the process of the work but was great , no chaos at all , the professionalism was amazing , polite , friendly just top notch service.
Julie Lawler C.
2021-04-29
     
Purchased a glass fireplace front and a gas grill and am very pleased with purchase, setup, and installation.
Paul D.
2021-04-12
     
The staff at Hearthside was knowledgeable, helpful and extremely responsive.
Debby C.
2021-02-17
     
All of the workers were professional and courteous. I would highly recommend them.
Tony R.
Showing 1 to 10 of 100 entries
Next »

Trending on Facebook

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons
Homemade pizza grilled in the great outdoors of the Berkshires. Whos in?  How do you guys grill your pie?

Homemade pizza grilled in the great outdoors of the Berkshires. Who's in? How do you guys grill your pie? ... See MoreSee Less

3 days ago
Guys! The predictions are coming in, and according to a new report, millions of U.S. households are expected to pay more to warm their homes this winter than they have in over a decade.  The price of energy commodities have rocketed back up — and demand is outstripping production. The price of natural gas has climbed to a seven-year high. Plus, this winter is expected to be colder than last year, meaning Americans will be cranking up the heat.  So how do we prep?  Well now is the time to have your heating systems checked and maintained to ensure it is operating at max efficiency.  

And its also time to get in touch with us and see what options would help keep your home toasty and efficient this winter.  For more than a quarter century, Hearthside has been helping homeowners choose, install and enjoy the many benefits of todays modern, efficient fireplace, insert, or stove technologies.  

Enjoy the glorious weather, and stop by any of our retail locations to talk to our team of experts.

Guys! The predictions are coming in, and according to a new report, millions of U.S. households are expected to pay more to warm their homes this winter than they have in over a decade. The price of energy commodities have rocketed back up — and demand is outstripping production. The price of natural gas has climbed to a seven-year high. Plus, this winter is expected to be colder than last year, meaning Americans will be cranking up the heat. So how do we prep? Well now is the time to have your heating systems checked and maintained to ensure it is operating at max efficiency.

And it's also time to get in touch with us and see what options would help keep your home toasty and efficient this winter. For more than a quarter century, Hearthside has been helping homeowners choose, install and enjoy the many benefits of today's modern, efficient fireplace, insert, or stove technologies.

Enjoy the glorious weather, and stop by any of our retail locations to talk to our team of experts.
... See MoreSee Less

1 week ago
With a pellet fireplace insert, we can help you convert an inefficient, open fireplace into a beautiful source of heat for your home. Lopi brings you innovative technology and an  environmentally sound way to heat your home while producing less than one gram of emissions per hour. The AGP (all grades of pellet) insert requires very low maintenance and comes with an easy removal ash pan. Its quick flue disconnect simplifies cleaning while its generous hopper size allows for more than one bag of pellet fuel and 40-70 pounds of pellets to be loaded at once.  Want to learn more about pellet stove technology and what options would work best for your home and heating needs? Give us a call. Winter is coming!

With a pellet fireplace insert, we can help you convert an inefficient, open fireplace into a beautiful source of heat for your home. Lopi brings you innovative technology and an environmentally sound way to heat your home while producing less than one gram of emissions per hour. The AGP ("all grades of pellet) insert requires very low maintenance and comes with an easy removal ash pan. Its quick flue disconnect simplifies cleaning while its generous hopper size allows for more than one bag of pellet fuel and 40-70 pounds of pellets to be loaded at once. Want to learn more about pellet stove technology and what options would work best for your home and heating needs? Give us a call. Winter is coming! ... See MoreSee Less

3 weeks ago

... See MoreSee Less

3 weeks ago
Load more
SCHEDULE CONSULTATION